Spark The Kindling #4

A stream of consciousness made after a day of isolation and video games. To learn more about SoC’s click here.


Do you recall that time when everything was normal and perfect? Neither do I. Nor do I plan on recalling such times. If anything, they are happening now. I know that distractions are everywhere, prevalent like a plague. Lately, I’ve been much less concerned in the factuality of it all.

Even now, while the music plays and the children laugh, (their incessant laughter, please don’t look) I carry on though my hand hurts. My fingers cramp as they continue to scoff and snort.

Swines.

Leave a Reply

